New outlook

Alright, I have been gone from this blog for a long time. Part of it was due to not participating in the CSFFBT that cris and I have been a part of… another is because we were moving, I was trying to figure out my 2 year old duaghters train of thought… it gets side tracked often… just like momma.

I decided I would use this forum to try to bring encouragement, laughter, book reviews, and anything else that comes to mind I think the great wide interweb would be interested in.

Just giving you a heads up to what the new outlook will look like. Hopefully you will find some encouragement through this. God bless!

~Becky

Leave a Reply

