Blogging

So here I am signed up with my own blog and everything. I guess this means that I will have to start being creative, or at least active in my writing.

I am looking forward to leaving some posts about the book of the month club that I am in.

I will blog more tomorrow, today has been eventful enough on its own.  A little boy in our apartment complex was trying to hang off of the basketball hoop and got his finger caught and almost ripped off. I thought I was good around blood, turns out that I am o.k. as long as I am busy dealing with it, and not watching the neighbors try to fix him up. *shudder* That little boy is in my prayers.

One thought on “Blogging

Leave a Reply

