I’ve been glutened….

The other day I had what I thought was a safe meal…we bought kfc to celebrate my husband birthday and I ate only the mashed potatoes and coleslaw thinking, no gluten…I mean, its coleslaw.  Was I ever wrong. Trust your gut, trust your gut! For the past two days I have felt groggy, grumpy, not full at all and a gnawing ache in my belly…not to mention the headaches and my tenitus is back…(ringing in the ears)
I feel like I am on some reality show where someone with a camera will pop out from behind a bush and say “aha! You’ve just been glutened! Here’s a million dollars for playing in our social experiment.”
Sigh.
Thanks reality show…I could do without.

Leave a Reply

