Sale Sale Sale!!!!

Hey there!

I don’t know how many of you  have been able to see my live video feeds on FB, but in them i mention some of the resources that have been helping me get my health back.

I mention the online fitness studio I am a part of, Fit2b, quite alot, and I wanted to share with you a sale they are doing for Cyber Monday!!!!

I am so excited for saving money, I wanted to make sure that you get that info and savings passed on to you!!!!

Check out their sales and see if there is something that resonates with you!

One of the many reasons that I love Fit2b, is the continual support I get from the online community. I have made friends online, that have transferred over into real life Mommy Friends who understand where I am at, and encourage me to get me where I want to be,  (Chris Church, I’m looking at you!) and those relationships are priceless to me.

Some of the workouts I have been utilizing lately have been a Kickboxing video, and more recently a Core Cardio workout. The kickboxing one is designated as HIIT workout (High Intensity Interval Training), and I feel strong and powerful and it gets my blood pumping! I get it done in 23 minutes, and for a person who hasn’t worked out cardio-wise in a long time, i had to work up to that time frame. The first time I was only able to do about 11 minutes due to a sick kid vomiting that put a damper on the whole day. Running back and forth from the bathroom to the couch to clean up said puke, and take care of her non-sick (until 2 days later) older sister and her younger sister (who got sick 4 days later) was a workout in stress management, i couldn’t add  anything else in.

The next day I was able to get about 13 minutes in when a phone call came in and honestly I was so happy because I just couldn’t do it anymore. Not because the workout hurt, but because my body wasnt used to moving and getting the blood flowing like that early in the day.

The day I was able to do the whole entire workout I cried. My husband was home and said just the right words “Good job babe” and that made me cry even more. Part of it was me acknowledging where the pause in my life had gotten me because I didn’t make time for myself during the different season of life that is growing and birthing and nursing a baby for 2 years.  I would do a workout here and there and sometimes it was because I just needed to do something for myself and that was my release-during that time I was so grateful for the 5-10 minute videos that showed things I could incorporate into my every day life, such as belly breaths, activating my Transverse Abdominus (abdominals? I cant remember the proper term for it), hip hinging and leg releases that enabled me to live and move and work on proper alignment during every day life. I am still grateful for those shorter videos, but also for the reason that I have found that I LOVE aerobic exercise! I love the thrill of getting my heart rate up, getting my blood pumping and finishing a workout strong! At least in this season of life I do. lol.

One of the really cool things about this workout studio is that I was able to do the workout with my husband in the room, my kids in the room and not have to worry about someone flaunting all of their goods for my whole family to see. That is huge for me. I love that there are kid workouts, and workouts designed to Bag a Better Booty! Bag a better Back! that utilize grocery bags full of canned goods. THIS IS REAL LIFE! THOSE are workout tools I have PLENTY of because everyone knows that a grocery bag is like a rabbit- they multiply when you aren’t looking!

There are so many good things about this fitness studio that I could go on and on, but for now, i wanted to encourage you to go over to their site HERE so you can look around for yourself to see what they offer, and what their sales are going to be on Cyber Monday!

Thanks and Enjoy!

2 thoughts on “Sale Sale Sale!!!!

  1. Pingback: Fitting in Life | Becky Jesse's Blog

Leave a Reply

